• Achieving Better Client Experiences-and Conversions-With Key Partnerships

    9 days ago - By RIS Media

    Your partnerships have potential! Capitalize on them to improve outcomes and increase sales.
    What : RISMedia's Webinar Series - Achieving Better Client Experiences-and Conversions-With Key Partnerships
    Sponsored by
    When : Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT
    Who : Featuring Mark Ryan , Mark Ryan Group, RE/MAX Victory; Lee Tessier , Lee Tessier Team, Tessier Real Estate; and Tim Rabara , Homes.com; moderated by Terri Murphy , Terri Murphy Communications, Workman Success Systems
    REGISTER NOW
    About the Webinar
    Mark Ryan , broker of RE/MAX Victory and...
    Read more ...